You are here

Print view

Primary tabs

Date Start Time Home Away Nid
Saturday, Sep 22
7:20am
Wizzards Lions Pride edit
Saturday, Sep 22
8:40am
Legends Journeymen edit
Saturday, Sep 22
10:05am
Vikings Light Sabres edit
Saturday, Sep 22
11:25am
40plus Pick up edit
Sunday, Sep 23
8:15pm
Capitals Wolves edit
Sunday, Sep 23
9:35pm
Journeymen SwampDonkeys edit
Monday, Sep 24
9:30pm
Wolves Lions Pride edit
Tuesday, Sep 25
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Sep 26
9:00pm
Capitals Vikings edit
Thursday, Sep 27
9:00pm
CCM Legends edit
Friday, Sep 28
6:00pm
Wizzards Light Sabres edit
Friday, Sep 28
7:20pm
SwampDonkeys Journeymen edit
Sunday, Sep 30
8:00pm
Lions Pride Capitals edit
Sunday, Sep 30
9:20pm
Vikings Wizzards edit
Monday, Oct 1
9:30pm
Legends CCM edit
Tuesday, Oct 2
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Oct 3
9:00pm
Light Sabres Wolves edit
Thursday, Oct 4
9:30pm
Wolves Vikings edit
Sunday, Oct 7
8:00pm
Bears Bruins edit
Sunday, Oct 7
9:20pm
Journeymen Legends edit
Monday, Oct 8
9:30pm
Lions Pride Light Sabres edit
Tuesday, Oct 9
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Oct 10
9:00pm
Wizzards Capitals edit
Sunday, Oct 14
8:00pm
CCM SwampDonkeys edit
Sunday, Oct 14
9:20pm
Wizzards Wolves edit
Monday, Oct 15
9:30pm
Vikings Lions Pride edit
Tuesday, Oct 16
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Oct 17
9:00pm
Legends SwampDonkeys edit
Thursday, Oct 18
9:30pm
Capitals Light Sabres edit
Sunday, Oct 21
8:00pm
40plus Pick up edit
Sunday, Oct 21
9:20pm
Wolves Capitals edit
Monday, Oct 22
9:30pm
Journeymen CCM edit
Tuesday, Oct 23
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Oct 24
9:00pm
Light Sabres Vikings edit
Thursday, Oct 25
9:30pm
SwampDonkeys Legends edit
Sunday, Oct 28
8:00pm
Lions Pride Wizzards edit
Sunday, Oct 28
9:20pm
CCM Journeymen edit
Monday, Oct 29
9:30pm
Light Sabres Wizzards edit
Tuesday, Oct 30
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Oct 31
9:00pm
Vikings Capitals edit
Thursday, Nov 1
9:30pm
Bears Bruins edit
Sunday, Nov 4
7:00pm
SwampDonkeys CCM edit
Sunday, Nov 4
8:20pm
Lions Pride Wolves edit
Monday, Nov 5
9:30pm
Legends Journeymen edit
Tuesday, Nov 6
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Nov 7
9:00pm
Wizzards Vikings edit
Thursday, Nov 8
9:30pm
Capitals Lions Pride edit
Sunday, Nov 11
8:00pm
Journeymen SwampDonkeys edit
Sunday, Nov 11
9:20pm
Wolves Light Sabres edit
Monday, Nov 12
9:30pm
40plus Pick up edit
Tuesday, Nov 13
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Nov 14
9:00pm
CCM Legends edit
Thursday, Nov 15
9:30pm
Lions Pride Vikings edit
Sunday, Nov 18
8:00pm
Capitals Wizzards edit
Sunday, Nov 18
9:20pm
SwampDonkeys Journeymen edit
Tuesday, Nov 20
8:30pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Sunday, Nov 25
5:30pm
Vikings Wolves edit
Sunday, Nov 25
6:50pm
Legends CCM edit
Sunday, Nov 25
8:10pm
Light Sabres Lions Pride edit
Monday, Nov 26
9:30pm
Wolves Wizzards edit
Tuesday, Nov 27
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Nov 28
9:00pm
CCM SwampDonkeys edit
Thursday, Nov 29
9:30pm
Light Sabres Capitals edit
Saturday, Dec 1
7:20am
Journeymen Legends edit
Saturday, Dec 1
8:40am
Vikings Light Sabres edit
Saturday, Dec 1
10:05am
Capitals Wolves edit
Saturday, Dec 1
11:25am
Bears Bruins edit
Sunday, Dec 2
8:00pm
Wizzards Lions Pride edit
Sunday, Dec 2
9:20pm
Journeymen CCM edit
Monday, Dec 3
9:30pm
Capitals Vikings edit
Tuesday, Dec 4
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Dec 5
9:00pm
Legends SwampDonkeys edit
Thursday, Dec 6
9:30pm
Light Sabres Wolves edit
Saturday, Dec 8
7:20am
Wolves Lions Pride edit
Saturday, Dec 8
8:40am
SwampDonkeys Legends edit
Saturday, Dec 8
10:05am
Wizzards Light Sabres edit
Saturday, Dec 8
11:25am
40plus Pick up edit
Sunday, Dec 9
8:00pm
CCM Journeymen edit
Sunday, Dec 9
9:20pm
Vikings Wizzards edit
Monday, Dec 10
9:30pm
Lions Pride Capitals edit
Tuesday, Dec 11
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Dec 12
9:00pm
Journeymen SwampDonkeys edit
Thursday, Dec 13
9:30pm
Lions Pride Light Sabres edit
Sunday, Dec 16
8:00pm
Legends Journeymen edit
Sunday, Dec 16
8:45pm
Bears Bruins edit
Sunday, Dec 16
9:20pm
SwampDonkeys CCM edit
Monday, Dec 17
9:30pm
Wizzards Capitals edit
Tuesday, Dec 18
9:00pm
Pick up Pick up edit
Wednesday, Dec 19
7:45pm
40plus Pick up edit
Wednesday, Dec 19
9:05pm
Wolves Vikings edit
Thursday, Dec 20
9:30pm
CCM Legends edit