• Wolves vs. Hammers on Sunday, 11.03.2019, starts at 8:00 PM
  • Wizzards vs. Capitals on Sunday, 11.03.2019, starts at 9:20 PM

The schedule is posted in Excel, PDF, and iCal formats. To obtain the league schedule just your team, click on your team's name under the Teams link. At the bottom of this page you'll also see an orange link that says iCal if you want to import the team's schedule into your personal calendar.

Mission

The purpose of the Nittany Hockey League (NHL) is to provide the adults of the Centre region an opportunity to participate in friendly and competitive ice hockey, with the main goals being exercise and fun. All league games between teams are officiated. Our league is a non-checking league.

AttachmentSize
Fall 2019 V2 (xls)42.66 KB
Fall 2019 V2 (pdf)143.99 KB

Upcoming games

Games for Tuesday, Nov 12
Rink
9:30pm
 
Pick up
 
Pick up Community
Games for Wednesday, Nov 13
Rink
9:15pm
 
Wolves
 
Lions Pride Community
Games for Thursday, Nov 14
Rink
9:00pm
 
Journeymen
 
CCM Varsity
Games for Friday, Nov 15
Rink
9:15pm
 
Journeymen
 
CCM Varsity
Games for Sunday, Nov 17
Rink
8:00pm
 
Bruins
 
Bears Varsity
9:20pm
 
Lions Pride
 
Capitals Varsity
Games for Monday, Nov 18
Rink
9:30pm
 
CCM
 
Journeymen Community
Games for Tuesday, Nov 19
Rink
9:30pm
 
Pick up
 
Pick up Community
Games for Wednesday, Nov 20
Rink
9:15pm
 
Wizzards
 
Wolves Community
Games for Thursday, Nov 21
Rink
9:00pm
 
Legends
 
CCM Varsity